Sparkles United

The Host
April 27, 2010, 11:44 pm
Filed under: Books, Diary | Tags: , ,

The Host by Stephanie Meyer

It was actually far better than I had expected… although the setting and details were a bit illogical if you think about them, but the kind of difference between human race and the aliens made sense and gave me a lot of food for thought.  Also, Jared was really great.  Made me miss being in love.

The book was also my first Kindle on iPhone project – so I thought I might record it.


Kindle for iPhoneで読んだ第一作だったので一応記録しておきました。

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

